Administrative Division

Leadership and Office Management
  • Neil Samyn, COSS 
    Quality and Safety Assurance and Control Manager

    Cell: 989-233-2474
    Email: n.samyn@escon.us
  • Karen Jarson, Controller 
    Office Manager, Accounts/Billing

    Office: (989)893-4541
    Email: k.jarson@escon.us
  • Lori Peyerk, Administrative Assistant 
    Payroll

    Office: (989)893-4541
    Email: l.peyerk@escon.us

Electric Division

Electrical Estimating and Project Management
  • Matt Grzegorczyk
    Estimator/Project Manager 
    Cell: (989)529-9203
    Email: mattg@escon.us
  • Ted Bak
    Estimator/Project Manager 
    Cell: (989)802-9722
    Email: t.bak@escon.us
  • Robb Smith
    Senior Estimator/Project Manager
    Cell: (989)233-1922
    Email: r.smith@escon.us
Electrical Design/Build/Cost Estimating
  • Jeff Jezowski 
    Lead Estimator/Project Manager
    Cell: (989)233-8957
    Email: j.jezowski@escon.us
  • Robb Smith 
    Senior Estimator/Project Manager
    Cell: (989)233-1922 
    Email: r.smith@escon.us
Electric Power Upgrades – Low and Medium Voltage
  • Robb Smith 
    Senior Estimator/Project Manager
    Cell: (989)233-1922 
    Email: r.smith@escon.us
 
Energy Management and Lighting Retrofits
  • Matt Grzegorczyk
    Estimator/Project Manager 
    Cell: (989)529-9203
    Email: mattg@escon.us
  • Robb Smith
    Senior Estimator/Project Manager
    Cell: (989)233-1922
    Email: r.smith@escon.us

Fiber Division

Fiber Systems
  • Chuck Bliss 
    Estimator/Project Manager
    Cell: (989)506-6707
    Email: c.bliss@escon.us
 

Systems Division

Audio/Video/Soundmasking Systems (commercial & residential)
  • Robert Strope 
    General Manager/System Specialist
    Cell: (989)737-1108
    Email: r.strope@escon.us
 
Data/Telephone Systems
 
Industrial/Security/Door Access/Video Surveillance Systems
  • Simon Tullett 
    Industrial Security Specialist/Project Manager
    Cell: (989)600-5190
    Email: s.tullett@escon.us
 
Commercial Security/Door Access/Video Surveillance Systems
  • Jacob Ridley
    Project Manager/Security Integration Specialist
    Cell: (810)625-3106
    Email: j.ridley@escon.us
 
Fire Alarm Systems
 
Computer Networking
 

Generator Division

Generator Sales, Installation and Service
 

It’s our divisions that make the difference


For Your Home

For Business and Industry