Contact by Name

  • Bak, Ted 
    Electrical Division
    Estimator/Project Manager
    Cell: 989-329-6513
    Email: t.bak@escon.us
  • Blakley, Don 
    Generator Division
    Sales and Service
    Cell: 989-545-0420
    Email: d.blakley@escon.us
  • Bliss, Chuck 
    Fiber Systems Division
    Estimator/Project Manager
    Cell: 989-506-6707
    Email: c.bliss@escon.us
  • Hoffman, Matt 
    Systems Division
    Data/Telephone Systems
    Cell: 989-928-0459
    Email: m.hoffman@escon.us
  • Jarson, Karen 
    Administrative
    Controller
    Office: 989-893-4541
    Email: k.jarson@escon.us
  • Jezowski, Jeff 
    Electrical Division
    Design/Build/Cost Estimating

    Cell: 989-233-8957
    Email: j.jezowski@escon.us
  • Lamblin, Jennifer 
    Administrative
    Account Assistant

    Office: 989-893-4541
    Email: j.lamblin@escon.us
  • McEvoy, Katt 
    Generator Division
    Accounts Manager

    Office: 989-893-4541
    Email: k.mcevoy@escon.us
  • Pereyk, Lori 
    Administrative
    Payroll

    Office: 989-893-4541
    Email: l.peyerk@escon.us
  • Ridley, Jacob 
    Systems Division/Commercial
    Project Manager/Security Integration Specialist
    Cell: 810-625-3106
    Email: j.ridley@escon.us
  • Samyn, Neil  COSS
    Quality and Safety
    Assurance and Control Manager
    Cell: 989-233-2474
    Email: n.samyn@escon.us
  • Simons, Kirk 
    Systems Division
    Senior Technician/Crew Leader
    Cell: 989-698-6029
    Email: k.simons@escon.us
  • Smith, Robb
    Electrical Division
    Senior Estimator/Project Manager
    Cell: 989-233-1922
    Email: r.smith@escon.us
  • Sponseller, Gustin 
    Generator Division
    Operations Manager
    Office: 989-893-4541
    Email:g.sponseller@escon.us
  • Strope, Robert 
    Systems Division
    Audio/Visual/Soundmasking (Commercial and Residential)
    Cell: 989-737-1108
    Email: r.strope@escon.us
  • Tacey, Steve 
    Systems Division
    Computer Networking
    Cell: 989-415-3108
    Email: s.tacey@escon.us
  • Tullett, Simon 
    Systems Division
    Industrial Security/Door Access/Video Surveillance
    Cell: 989-600-5190
    Email: s.tullett@escon.us

It’s our divisions that make the difference


For Your Home

For Business and Industry